Contact Us

Your Local District Manager

Your Robertson District Manager has been carefully chosen based on his work ethic, attitude, professional demeanor, business acumen, and background in the building systems industry.

With many years in the building industry, your local Robertson District Manager has the expertise to guide you in the right direction as you select a building or a builder. He is a valuable resource and can make decisions that are consistent with being a customer-focused company.

Call us at 1-800-387-5335 or contact your local Robertson District Manager to find out why a Robertson building is right for your next project.

James Austin
Regional Sales Manager
Cell: 905-577-5521
Office: 905-304-2370
Email: James.Austin@RobertsonBuildings.com

Joe Pasalic
Canada: Alberta, British Columbia, Yukon, Northwest Territories
USA: Washington, Western Montana, Oregon, Idaho, California, Nevada, Utah, Arizona

Cell: 780-446-4167
Office: 780-489-9404
Email: Joe.Pasalic@RobertsonBuildings.com

David Derksen
Canada: Saskatchewan, Manitoba
USA: Eastern Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming, Nebraska, Colorado, Kansas, New Mexico, Texas, Oklahoma

Cell: 204-981-6583
Office: 204-267-2493
Email: David.Derksen@RobertsonBuildings.com

Joel B. Grace
Canada: Southwestern Ontario
USA: Michigan, Ohio, New York, Kentucky, West Virginia, Washington D.C., Virginia, Tennessee, North Carolina, Georgia, Florida

Cell: 289-684-6086
Email: Joel.Grace@RobertsonBuildings.com

John Gelms
Canada: Northern & Eastern Ontario, Greater Toronto Area (GTA), Niagara
USA: Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, Illinois, Missouri, Arkansas, Mississippi, Louisiana

Cell: 905-518-6332
Office: 905-304-2387
Email: John.Gelms@RobertsonBuildings.com

Shawn Lachance
Canada: Atlantic Canada & Quebec
USA: Pennsylvania, Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New Jersey

Cell: 902-402-2048
Office: 902-832-0807
Email: Shawn.Lachance@RobertsonBuildings.com

Louis Volpatti
Business Development
Cell: 905-745-4372
Email: Louis.Volpatti@RobertsonBuildings.com

or Click here to contact us regarding an Authorized Robertson Builder for your next project.