About Us

Resource Center

Products & Systems

Become a Builder

Find a Builder

Photo Gallery

News
 
   
FIND A BUILDER : Authorized Robertson Builder

To ensure every building is completed as specified, Robertson products are only distributed through Authorized Robertson Builders - construction professionals dedicated to delivering a great building experience, every time. Your Robertson Builder will work with you from the project conception to completion, providing great service to ensure you get the building that is just right for your needs, your timeline and your budget.

Contact your Robertson District Manager who will recommend the right Authorized Robertson Builder for your project.


Joe Pasalic
Canada: Alberta, British Columbia
Cell: 780-446-4167
Office: 780-418-1301
Email: Joe.Pasalic@RobertsonBuildings.com

David Derksen
Canada: Saskatchewan, Manitoba
USA: North Dakota, Minnesota, Eastern Montana
Cell: 204-981-6583
Office: 204-267-2493
Email: David.Derksen@RobertsonBuildings.com

Glenn Morren
Canada: South Western Ontario
Cell: 905-577-5521
Office: 905-628-3796
Email: Glenn.Morren@RobertsonBuildings.com

Richard Dryburgh
Canada: Ontario (GTA & Niagara)
USA: New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware,
Maryland, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Ohio
Cell: 905-928-9114
Email: Richard.Dryburgh@RobertsonBuildings.com

John Gelms
Canada: Northern & Eastern Ontario
USA: Northeast Wisconsin
Cell: 905-518-6332
Office: 905-304-2387
Email: John.Gelms@RobertsonBuildings.com

Shawn Lachance
Canada: Atlantic Canada & Quebec
USA: Maine, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Vermont
Cell: 902-402-2048
Office: 902-832-0807
Email: Shawn.Lachance@RobertsonBuildings.com


Mike Hogan
USA: Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio
Cell: 765-437-4415
Email: Mike.Hogan@RobertsonBuildings.com

or Click Here to contact us about an Authorized Robertson Builder for your project.

Get The Facts
Click here to learn more about Robertson Building Systems products, including structural systems for steel buildings, panels and more.
Go Green
Learn more about how Robertson Building Systems can help you build green.
Contact Us
Give us a call. Shoot us an e-mail. Let us know how Robertson can help.
Privacy    Legal   Sitemap